Facebook Twitter Spotify iTunes



The Words in Ruin shows are officially over. Thanks to the Dyscordia Army Fanbase for supporting us on all these shows! You definitely make it all worth it. We're back off to the studio to write the new album that will be coming out next year, more information will follow shortly!



No future tourdates are confirmed at this time. New dates will be added soon!


Latest Videoclip

'A Perfect Day' is the fifth song on the latest album 'Words in Ruin'. It was shot live on the 6th of May 2017 at Headbanger's Balls fest. The videoclip was produced by Rockhok TV.

Other Dyscordia videoclips can be found on our Video page or on our YouTube channel.

Latest Album

Latest album

Words in Ruin

Recorded at the Road Mark Studios in Belgium in the spring of 2015, mixed by Jens Bogren at the Fascination Street Studios in Sweden and mastered by Tony Lindgren, Dyscordia's second full-length album 'Words in Ruin' features 10 tracks and one bonus track with a total playing length of 57 minutes. The artwork was once again done by Guy Commeene.

This album was released the 5th of March 2016.